Disney Villains After Hours returns to the Magic Kingdom in 2020

Oct 29, 2019 in "Disney Villains After Hours"

Disney Villains After Hours

Disney Villains After Hours will return to the Magic Kingdom for 24 nights in 2020.

Taking place on select nights from February 7 through to July 10, the 2020 season will be 14 nights longer than the debut year for the event in 2019.

Ticket prices have increased from 2019, with advance purchase price of $145 (up from $139), and same day price of $155 (up from $144). Pricing for Passholders and DVC Members is $115. You can buy tickets today online.

As in 2019, the event will include the "Villains Unite the Night" stage show, Maleficent appearance, included ice cream, popcorn and beverages, and low wait times for attractions.

Disney Villains After Hours takes place from 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM on the following dates:

  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020

Disney Villains After Hours takes place from 10:00 PM to 1:00 AM on the following dates:

  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020

Not sure which after hours event to attend? Disney Villains After Hours vs Disney After Hours at the Magic Kingdom

Discuss on the Forums
Article Posted: Oct 29, 2019 / 9:05m ET