Disney After Hours at Magic Kingdom Sells Out for Mid-June – One Date Remains

May 21, 2024 in "Disney After Hours"

Posted: Tuesday May 21, 2024 8:50am ET by WDWMAGIC Staff

Disney After Hours at Magic Kingdom has sold out for June 13, 2024, leaving only one date remaining with availability.

The $165 Disney After Hours event on June 13 is the third sold-out date at Magic Kingdom in 2024, leaving June 27 as the only date with remaining tickets.

All other upcoming events at EPCOT, and Disney's Hollywood Studios remain available. See below for dates and pricing.

On event nights, guests get an extra three hours at Magic Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, and EPCOT. Guests attending the separately ticketed events get more time to experience attractions, character greetings, and unlimited complimentary snacks, including select beverages.

Disney After Hours pricing for summer 2024 ranges from $145 to $175, and a $30 discount remains available for DVC members and Walt Disney World Annual Passholders.

Disney After Hours 2024 pricing

Disney's Hollywood Studios

  • Wednesday, January 10: General - $155, Passholders/DVC - $125
  • Wednesday, January 24: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, February 21: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145 - SOLD OUT
  • Monday, February 26: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, March 13: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145 - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday, March 20: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, March 27: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145 - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday, April 3: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, April 10: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, May 22: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, May 29: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Wednesday, June 12: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, June 19: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, June 26: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, July 10: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, July 17: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Wednesday, July 24: General - $155, Passholders/DVC - $125
  • Wednesday, July 31: General - $155, Passholders/DVC - $125
  • Wednesday, August 7: General - $155, Passholders/DVC - $125
  • Wednesday, August 14: General - $145, Passholders/DVC - $115
  • Wednesday, August 21: General - $145, Passholders/DVC - $115
  • Thursday, August 29: General - $145, Passholders/DVC - $115

EPCOT

  • Friday, February 2: General - $149, Passholders/DVC - $119
  • Thursday, February 8: General - $149, Passholders/DVC - $119
  • Thursday, February 15: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, March 7: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, March 28: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129 - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, April 4: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129 - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, April 25: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, May 9: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, May 23: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, May 30: General - $159, Passholders/DVC - $129
  • Thursday, June 6: General - $149, Passholders/DVC - $119
  • Thursday, June 20: General - $149, Passholders/DVC - $119
  • Thursday, July 18: General - $149, Passholders/DVC - $119

Magic Kingdom

  • Thursday, January 11: General - $155, Passholders/DVC - $125
  • Monday, January 15: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Monday, January 22: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Thursday, February 1: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Monday, February 5: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
  • Monday, February 12: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Thursday, February 29: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145 - SOLD OUT
  • Monday, March 4: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Monday, March 18: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Monday, April 8: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Monday, April 22: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Monday, April 29: General - $175, Passholders/DVC - $145
  • Monday, May 13: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135 - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, June 13: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135 - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday, June 27: General - $165, Passholders/DVC - $135
Discuss on the Forums

Get Walt Disney World News Delivered to Your Inbox

View all comments →

Disstevefan114 days ago

UNPRECEDENTED DEMAND!! to get on Cosmic rewind at least

DCBaker14 days ago

According to the Walt Disney World website, the After Hours event at EPCOT on June 20 has sold out. One date remains available for 2024 EPCOT After hours: July 18.

Sirwalterraleigh18 days ago

No I think they just hit the kill switch at the last possible moment to claim victory

Disstevefan118 days ago

I think the "Disney rationalization" is that you can get on more attractions during these events than trying to use the failed Genie+ system during the regular park day. And there is also the free treats !

Sirwalterraleigh18 days ago

…amazing how they always “sell out” 24 in advance

DCBaker18 days ago

According to the Walt Disney World website, the After Hours event at EPCOT tonight has sold out.

DCBaker28 days ago

According to the Walt Disney World website, the final 2024 After Hours event at Magic Kingdom on June 27 has sold out.

pdude81May 22, 2024

You can try Guest Relations when you're down there. I've heard anecdotally of people who've been able to purchase last minute.

BrianMay 22, 2024

Generally no, but it doesn't hurt to ask at Guest Relations (not the ticket windows) day-of.

PeedeeMay 22, 2024

Does anyone know if they ever have day of tickets available? We have family joining us that didn’t purchase and now find the June 13th event sold out :(

DCBakerMay 20, 2024

According to the Walt Disney World website, the After Hours event at Magic Kingdom on June 13 has sold out. One date remains available for Disney After Hours at Magic Kingdom in 2024: June 27.

DisneyRoyMay 08, 2024

Correct. This is about the same timeframe as when they cut them off last year.

HauntedPirateMay 08, 2024

I could be 100% wrong on this, but I've been under the impression that additional dates will not be announced for 2024. These AH events at DHS already run into MNSSHP season, and adding more dates during that time (or into November/December and MVMCP) would run the risk of cannibalizing sales of those tickets.

arich35May 08, 2024

How long do you think it will take to announce dates for September