Revised Candlelight Processional narrator list for 2009

Nov 23, 2009 in "Candlelight Processional"

Posted: Monday November 23, 2009 by WDWMAGIC Staff
Here is the current provisional Candelight Processional narrator list for 2009. The change since the last update is that Vanessa Williams is not appearing on the 14th, and has been replaced by Abigail Breslin.

America Gardens Theatre 5:00pm, 6:45pm & 8:15pm.

Nov 27-29 Isabella Rossellini
Nov 30, Dec 1-2 John O’Hurley
Dec 3-5 Steven Curtis Chapman
Dec 6-8 Anika Noni Rose
Dec 9-11 Andy Garcia
Dec 12-13 Vanessa Williams
Dec 14-17 Abigail Breslin
Dec 18-20 Whoopi Goldberg
Dec 21-23 Brian Dennehy
Dec 24-26 Edward James Olmos
Dec 27-30 Angela Bassett & Courtney B Vance

Get Walt Disney World News Delivered to Your Inbox