The Art of Disney reviews

Marketplace, Marketplace
Reader rating Reader rating 9.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 9.0  
"Amazing Stuff."
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2012 by real mad hatter
Rating: 9  
Well if your looking for that Souvineer that has your friends talking,look no further.the prints and paintings are superb.
"Love it!!!"
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2006 by LuvMyMagic
Rating: Not rated  
Speaking as a huge Disney/Lenox collector, I can tell you that this store is one of my favorites. It has items new to the market and some items that are hard to find. The prices can be high, but it IS ART/COLLECTIBLES. My husband always cringes when we walk in because he knows I\'m gonna walk out with something!!
"impressed"
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2005 by 3IAlienKid
Rating: Not rated  
I'm not really a collector because I simply find it hard to justify spending so much money. Nevertheless we still find this to be one of our favorite stores to visit. We're always impressed by what we find here. Some of the art is pretty routine, but other things are pretty unique.
"Not to miss!!"
Reviewed on Nov 10, 2002 by grizzlyhall
Rating: Not rated  
Another no-miss Marketplace shop! From attraction posters to statuettes, this place has a lot to offer. Pricey, yes, but fun to look at...and wish you had!
"Great"
Reviewed on Sep 08, 2002 by meeko_33785
Rating: Not rated  
This shop features a wide arange of Disney inspired artwork, cells, figureens, and other collectables. A must-see on a visit to the Marketplace.
"love it"
Reviewed on Sep 07, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
i collect disney art so i enjoy this store the best of any.my wallet is not big enough to get all that i want. but i keep coming back every trip.
"Collector's Dream"
Reviewed on Sep 05, 2002 by Brett
Rating: Not rated  
If you are looking for Disney art of any kind, check out this store. Products range for the theme park ride posters (Haunted Mansion, Pirates...) to art cells from the movies. You have to appreciate the quality of these works and if you can look past the price-tag, you got to think this stuff would look great in my house!
"Collectors Paradise"
Reviewed on Sep 02, 2002 by Genius7777
Rating: Not rated  
The Art of Disney is an excellent store for all collectors, even if you want to just take a look inside. The store features all different kinds of art from disney films, coins, real painted cells, you name it they have it. Its a great store just to take a look around, you shouldnt leave the marketplace without going inside!
"A Collector's Dream"
Reviewed on Aug 20, 2002 by Fievel
Rating: Not rated  
The Art of Disney is one of the stores I always tend to visit multiple times on each trip. If you are a collector of Disney art pieces, this is the place for you. There is a wide variety of unique items available for purchase. Even the most picky of people would be hard-pressed to find something that was not to their liking. The prices are fair (after all, many of the items are collector's pieces), and the Cast Members are all very knowlegable, friendly, and willing to help make a selection that is right for you.
The Art of Disney
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site