Sleepy Hollow Snacks reviews

Liberty Square, Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 8.9 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 8.9  
"Quick breakfast for 3"
Reviewed on Oct 09, 2014 by Momof1Princess
Rating: 10  
Two coffees, one milk and a nutella waffle sandwich with bananas and strawberries made a quick breakfast that was yummy and filling! We headed there right at park opening and didn't have to wait in line and our food and coffee was hot, and could see the castle from our patio table.
"Waffle Sandwiches, Funnel Cake!!!!"
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2012 by DisneyDebNJ
Rating: 8  
The Nutella and fruit waffle sandwich... whoever came up with this idea I could just hug to pieces!!! A HUGE waffle stuffed with strawberries, blueberries, bananas .... and the waffle is slathered with nutella!! What's not to like?!?! (Psst.... if you ask, they will omit the berries, or bananas and will even put a little extra Nutella on the waffle) The chicken waffle sandwich was really tasty but huge as well. Had a touch of heat to it, but was definately a terrific lunch!! Definately recommend you try it!
"Waffle Sandwich"
Reviewed on Sep 18, 2012 by Mukta
Rating: 8  
I ate here in September of 2012. I had the sweet and spicy chicken waffle sandwich. It was a large portion and it was very tasty. The breaded chicken breast was spiced with black pepper, the slaw and arugula on top were wonderful. It was a bit messy to eat, but I would definitely order it again.
"Quick Snack"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012 by Cris P.
Rating: 8  
This is a nice place for a quick snack. The funnel cakes are especially yummy!
"Waffle Sandwiches are better than they sound"
Reviewed on Feb 09, 2012 by jjgoo
Rating: 10  
Dec 2011. I took a chance and ordered the Spicy Chicken Waffle sandwich and could not have been more pleasantly surprised. It was a little bit messy because the waffle is basically just folded around the chicken and greens (I believe arugala). All the flavors blended together very well and I had a lot of people who found the sandwich interesting but were not adventerous enough to order asking how I liked it. I loved it. Very flavorful, surpisingly light (but filling) and a very refreshing change to the normal, cheeseburger, chicken fingers or caeser salad options that seem to be overwhelming the quick service options. Great fast service and different than normal options make this a great place for a snack or lighter meal.
"BIG thumbs up!"
Reviewed on Sep 27, 2011 by jwakja
Rating: 10  
How can you not love a place that accepts a snack credit for the ice cream sandwich! Hand scooped ice cream between two giant chocolate chip cookies! WOW! It's the best treat at WDW IMO. Not to mention the funnel cakes are also wonderful. Dino Bites in Animal Kingdom WON'T let you use your snack credit for an ice cream sandwich so up yours Dino Bites!
"Funnel cakes!!"
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2010 by ptaylor
Rating: 8  
Sleepy Hollow is the Magic Kingdom location for those delicous funnel cakes. (You can also get them at Epcot near American Adventure, and on the Boardwalk). There is limited outdoor seating here.
Sleepy Hollow Snacks
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site