McDonald's Downtown Disney reviews

Marketplace, Marketplace
Reader rating Reader rating 6.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 6.0  
"Yes!"
Reviewed on Nov 03, 2010 by kermitdefrog
Rating: 10  
I LOVED this place! Go there!
"yucky yucky yucky yucky yucky "
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2008 by Disneydudett
Rating: 1  
this is digusting ! your in disney! go to rainforest cafe or captain jacks. this food is discuting
"A McDonalds is a McDonalds is a McDonalds"
Reviewed on Nov 05, 2007 by MouseWorshipper
Rating: 6  
Aside from the upgraded decor - which kids think rocks by the way - this place is a regular Mickey D's (pardon the pun). So as if your not sick of burgers and fries from the theme parks, stop in for a bite of novelty. Oh, did I mention the standard McDonalds prices don't apply here?
"Not too much different from others"
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2007 by MEEE
Rating: 7  
It's just an oversized McDonald's! not that that's always a bad thing...
"Mickey D's"
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2006 by jamierobins
Rating: Not rated  
Look, this is a review outlining the fact that, yes, a Mickey D's is a Mickey D's, but as a Brit, we don't have the chance to supersize in quite the same way. I have never seen such portions!! My arteries nearly clogged up after minutes....but dammit, if you are going to eat Mickey D's, this is just fine and the setting is unique.
"It's McDonalds!"
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2004 by tmp
Rating: Not rated  
It's McDonald's - what else is their to say. It's bigger then most and not all Mickey D's have electronic menus, but I can drive 5 minutes from my house and come across five of the artery clogging restaraunts.
"ALMOST THE SAME"
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2004 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
DISNEY PRICED MICKEY D'S. A STEP UP OF MCDONALDS WITH THE DECOR UPGRADE AND A DESSERT TOPPINGS AREA. STILL A PLACE THAT FEELS CLOSE TO HOME.
"this is the good stuff!"
Reviewed on Sep 07, 2004 by Main Street USA
Rating: Not rated  
Hey, McDonalds is McDonalds, right? Well, sorta. This one is slightly higher priced than your average Mickey D's, BUT the improved, Disneyfied atmosphere is worth the extra couple bucks. Plus, the dollar menu is still in effect. They ALSO have the coolest drink and condiment center you've ever seen in your life. Go check it out.

So, for those of you who have blown your Disney budget a little sooner than expected, this is the place to go to fill up on some vittles.
:)
McDonald's Downtown Disney
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
Closed and walled off
Photos by WDWMAGIC
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site