Main Street Bakery reviews

Main Street, U.S.A., Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 9.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 9.0  
"Delicious Bakery!"
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2013 by MacMom2
Rating: 9  
I am giving this one a 9 because the baked goods are absolutely amazing! Definitely make sure to check out the Cinnamon Buns in the mornings, they count as a snack on your dining plan but make an excellent breakfast!
"Cinammon Buns and LOTS of Goodies"
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2012 by DisneyDebNJ
Rating: 10  
There isn't anything here that I didn't fall in love with, especially the Cinammon Buns!!! And they are HUGE!! Warm, gooey, yumminess (and if you want a little more of the glaze on this already wonderful creation, ask a CM ;) ) The ham and cheese croissant in the morning, with a frozen latte is just what dreams are made of!!! The apple turnovers were terrific as were the MANY types of cupcakes served. Just pure yumminess, no matter how you slice it!
"Nice cake"
Reviewed on Sep 06, 2012 by Mark-P
Rating: 8  
Had a very nice piece of carrot cake here. Thought that the prices were pretty reasonable.
"Definitely One of Our Favs!"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012 by ThinkTink721
Rating: 9  
I love to stop by & get a breakfast snack right after entering the MK.
It is one of our absolute favorite snack places at WDW.
Their cinammon rolls are great!
I would definitely recommend this one!
"Must do"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012 by ptaylor
Rating: 9  
The Main Street bakery is one of the food must-dos in the Magic Kingdom. It features home-made baked goods, including the awesome cinnamon roll. The place gets busy, and seating inside is limited. I
"A must for all visitors to MK."
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2011 by real mad hatter
Rating: 9  
No need to explain what they sell in here,see menu,its excellent,have been many times and yet to disappoint.great first thing in the morning just after the rope drop.
"Great Bakery!"
Reviewed on Sep 27, 2011 by 
Rating: 9  
Great selection of great tasting treats! Cinnamon rolls are wonderful. Now, if only the CM's would smile once in a while and not act as if you were putting them out to serve you, it would seem like you're in an old fashon bakery and be a very pleasant Disney experience!
"Hard to mess up "
Reviewed on Jan 13, 2011 by elw316
Rating: 8  
It is what it is, good bakery. Can get a snack before show or fireworks or quick breakfast in the morning.
"V Good"
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2008 by Pixiedust1983
Rating: 10  
This is my favourite place to go for a quick breakfast. It good healthy options awell as those bad boy treats u just drool over. Cinnamon buns are sooooo tasty and you can feed a family of four of just one!! lol
"Tasty!"
Reviewed on Mar 11, 2008 by MEEE
Rating: 9  
The Bakery is a great place to go before Wishes. The bakery style pastries are delicious and there is a great variety of quality drinks. The cherry turnover was amazing. It is definately worth a stop.
Main Street Bakery
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site