Liberty Inn reviews

World Showcase, Epcot
Reader rating Reader rating 6.7 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 6.7  
"Good for a Quick Meal"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012 by ThinkTink721
Rating: 7  
We have eaten here a couple of times.
It is a good, filling quick service meal.
There is lots of seating.
I would recommend this restaurant.
"Raise the flag."
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2011 by real mad hatter
Rating: 6  
It can be very hot in july and when you see old glory gently waving in the little breeze that there is,then pop into ole Liberty Inn for a burger and fries,or dog,nice sandwichs also,and theres a fixin bar,what more could you to take the pressure off your feet.ok so its not the tops but if its a quick lunch your needing,i reckon you wont be disappointed.
"Normal counter food"
Reviewed on Jan 13, 2011 by elw316
Rating: 6  
Not the best, not the worst. It is normal burger, hot dog, chicken. If you have kids they will most likely enjoy the food but I like to sample the food of other countries so it is not my first choice but if you eat here it is not bad.
"not so good"
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2008 by sarahjeanine
Rating: 3  
it was the worst place to eat at on my whole vacation. the service for one thing was just so slow. these people did not know what they were doing at all. they gave me my food first but never my drinks i had to wait i swear just 20 minutes for me to just get a hold of somebody to ask them where my drinks where. then the cheeseburger that my boyfriend got was really gross it tasted really bad. and my chicken sandwich was really plain. if i was u i would not eat there
"good food"
Reviewed on Oct 07, 2007 by MEEE
Rating: 8  
Very fittingly it serves American food at the American Pavilion. Hot dogs, burgers and fries are American "cuisine," there is nothing wrong with serving them. The workers are dressed up in colonial attire and the flags add a nice touch. It is usually nicer to sit outside under the trees though.
"best resturant"
Reviewed on Sep 13, 2007 by Jeany031
Rating: 10  
i love liberty inn because
the food is so cool! And the flags are also cool.
"WHY ?"
Reviewed on Feb 05, 2005 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
WITH SO MANY GREAT PLACES TO EAT I DON'T SEE THE NEED FOR BURGERS AND HOTDOGS IN THIS AREA. BUT IF YOU MUST IT'S AS GOOD AS ANY OTHER.
"Yankee Doodle Handy"
Reviewed on Nov 09, 2002 by grizzlyhall
Rating: Not rated  
I enjoy this small area, especially during the holidays where free cookies and cocoa are given out. Inside, the area is so...heartwarming. Maybe because I was happy to be at Epcot Center?? It's not as decorated as it should be I think, (although I enjoy what's there), but it's an enjoyable, handy spot. This is like...the place for the "usual kid food"...so that's good, too.
"Good for a burger or dog."
Reviewed on Sep 03, 2002 by aligrip
Rating: Not rated  
If you are in the mood for a burger or hot dog (and nothing else), this is a good place to eat. The food is good (as far as counter service) goes, and you get a very large portion. Great for a quick lunch or something like that!
"Kinda sad."
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2002 by disneycp2000
Rating: Not rated  
It's kind of sad to say that they only serve burgers, fries, and hot dogs in this place. All the other pavilions have a sit down restaurant and I would hope that they would have one here too. American Adventure is such a grand building and there's a fast food joint stuck to the left side of the building? Thats a sad image for the world to see...America & fast food. Ick.
"Uggh"
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2002 by EnSkywalker
Rating: Not rated  
I know somepeople really like this place but we've had nothing but bad luck with it. The food has for us been the most consistently bad of the counter service. The only reason we've found to stop here is the gingerbread house during the holiday season.
"It's the Best"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2002 by turkey leg boy
Rating: Not rated  
Service was a lot better when some people worked there on the CP that don't anymore.
Liberty Inn
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site