El Pirata Y el Perico Restaurante reviews

Adventureland, Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 6.8 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 6.8  
"ARRRR Matey it be a limited menu"
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2011 by elw316
Rating: 7  
Located near Pirates it is a limited menu but the staff does a good job keeping it clean. You can usually find a seat which is a plus when you have kids. Not my favorite place to eat even for a quick service meal but if you do eat here it is not bad.
"Bad food"
Reviewed on Jan 12, 2010 by SusanRoss
Rating: 1  
There food is not to good, and they don't have much to pick from on there menu. they also need to add more stuff to there topping bar. and serve mexican rice not white rice. and refried beans not black beans.
"Excellent Surprise"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2009 by TxNewsies
Rating: 9  
We did not know what to expect when we decided to stop and eat here. I LOVE tacos and absolutely loved what I received! The salad bar options for your tacos or taco salad was great! It is now a must stop place to eat for me!
"Good food, little value"
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2009 by jakeman
Rating: 4  
There are only a handful of menu offerings and are not a good value, even by Disney standards.

It is currently $5.59 for two tacos that are only slightly bigger than what you would get at Taco Bell.

The Taco Salad is the lone entree that seems to reach the same cost to food ratio as other dinning options in the park.

Unless you want the taco salad (which you can get at Peco's) I would recommend avoiding this QSR.
"Quick & easy"
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2009 by look1angel
Rating: 10  
Tried this place twice & overall it's pretty darn good for a quick meal. Service was good and as always clean.
"good"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
really good mexican food on the go
great place to relax
also only place in magic kingdom for mexican food on the go
"Good food, bad theming."
Reviewed on Nov 23, 2005 by wdwishes2005
Rating: Not rated  
Great food, but very weak theming. I wish it was open more often, as it is the only mexican food in MK.
"out of sight"
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2004 by fanofdinsey1981
Rating: Not rated  
I love going here, since it is out of the way, and a lot of people neglect to see it. and I am addicted to mexican food of any kind. good nachos!
"MUST TRY"
Reviewed on Nov 15, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
WHERE ELSE CAN YOU GET TACOS,NACHOS AND A SALAD. PRETTY GOOD FOOD BUT ITS A LITTLE OUT OF SIGHT
"Only Choice for Mex food"
Reviewed on Oct 08, 2002 by chris
Rating: Not rated  
So it is not the best place to eat at the MK; but I LOVE IT. I eat there all the time. I really like enpinyatas (sp?) The biggest problem is keeping the birds away from your food.
"Taco Salad Anyone?"
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2002 by Byron1970
Rating: Not rated  
I ordered a Taco Salad and was it Big! Right next to Pirates of the Carribean. It's kind of hidden away but not many lines. Quick service.
El Pirata Y el Perico Restaurante
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site