Casey's Corner reviews

Main Street, U.S.A., Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 8.1 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 8.1  
"Hot dogs appear to be getting smaller"
Reviewed on Sep 01, 2013 by Jayne0902
Rating: 3  
Have just returned and once again could not go without a casey hot dog. Still tastes as good only they seem to be getting smaller
"Love!"
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2013 by MandyC
Rating: 10  
Love the atmosphere and people watching. Great to watch shows at the Castle. We go every trip!
"great chili dog!"
Reviewed on Dec 10, 2012 by JMagicFink
Rating: 9  
Got to a short line and got our order fast. The chili cheese dog tasted great and was huge! It was actually too big and I couldn't finish it, but sooooo good. I love when the chili has beans in it! Unfortunately the ducks and birds frequent this place so much that there were signs all over requesting people do not feed the animals. You know you have a problem when you have to post signs every 6 feet. However, this was a great place to sit and eat while watching the mini parade pass by on its way to the hub for the party. If you love hot dogs then you gotta try Casey's Corner!
"A Hot Dog Lover's *Must Do*"
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2012 by DisneyDebNJ
Rating: 9  
If you like hot dogs you will LOVE Casey's!!!!! The pulled pork and slaw dog can easily feed two!!! (with a side of fries and a soda of course) The chili cheese dog was also wonderful and the fixin's bar has everything you could want on a hot dog. The seating outside can be a bit limited, but usually isn't much of a wait. A great place to have lunch before a day in Magic Kingdom.
"Good, Simple Food"
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2012 by Cris P.
Rating: 8  
Some of my favorite memories at the Magic Kingdom is ordering a hot dog and sitting outside people watching. The food is simple - hot dogs and fries, but there is something special about this place that makes me visit time and again and puts a smile on my face.
"Wishes with hot dogs."
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2011 by real mad hatter
Rating: 7  
First time we tried Caseys was when our flight was delayed from Scotland,we arrived at Sanford around 7.00pm,got to our Disney Hotel around 8.30pm,and arrived at MK around 10.00pm,just in time for Wishes.Ill always remember watching my sons face(six at the time)covered in onions and ketchup,and watching the fireworks.We were starving, and these dogs and fries with coke just seemed to fit in with the show,so every year since then,we always make a date for dogs,fries,coke,and Wishes.
"Had the hot dogs!"
Reviewed on Jul 03, 2011 by zacopeland18
Rating: 8  
We had hot dogs there and they really hit the spot!
"good food limited seats"
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2011 by elw316
Rating: 7  
If you like hot dogs you will like Caseys. I would say that this is food to eat on the go, come in, get food, walk out. If you want to eat inside you have to eat at off times (11:00 or 2:00 lunch -- dinner at 4:00 or 7:00). You have to be lucky to get table at a normal lunch or dinner time. It is good to take out to the parade or for fireworks or show in front of the castle.
"Good food - no place to sit to eat it"
Reviewed on Jun 03, 2010 by Batphobic
Rating: 8  
Atmosphere is great here. The kids liked the bleacher seating. Food was great, and there was PLENTY of it for the price. The problem is that there is not enough seating. The bleacher area, which is part of the draw of Casey's, is tiny and only fits a couple small families, especially when trying to find a place to put all that food all around you on the bleachers. There is other seating besides the bleachers, but it's limited, too.

One person on the board mentioned the piano player and I have to agree. The guy is amazing. Absolutely incredible that he can move his fingers that fast. The kids had a great time dancing around next to the piano while he played.
"Yummy!"
Reviewed on Oct 07, 2008 by BigB911
Rating: 9  
Great dogs! Great fries! Great piano player!

Could do without the ducks and duck poop.
"good"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
really good fries, and my parents love the burgers and hot dogs ( i cant have burgers and hot dogs because of allergies)
neat atmosphere
":)"
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2008 by mro415
Rating: 10  
all i can say is MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM..

best hot dogs..

cheese fries!

you can sit outside or on cute bleachers that will take you into the emporium after for some shopping. d-e-l-i-c-i-o-u-s!
"Best Hot Dogs"
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2008 by Baylordad
Rating: 7  
We always grab a hot dog here everytime we are at the MK.
"Good for the money!"
Reviewed on Nov 01, 2007 by Beja
Rating: 8  
Casey's is the kind of place that's easy to miss if you aren't looking for it. But it's definitely worth seeking out for a quick bite to eat. Seating consists of a few small (2 person) tables and a small set of bleachers, so if you have a large party (more than 4 people), you may prefer to eat elsewhere. Kids will enjoy the old time cartoons shown on the big screen while you eat. Great dogs, and plenty of fixings available. A great place when you want to grab and go.
"great environment"
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2005 by 3IAlienKid
Rating: Not rated  
Typical Disney hot dogs, but the theming is great, and the view of the Castle while sitting under an umbrella really makes this a nice fast food dining experience.
"hot DOG!"
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2004 by fanofdinsey1981
Rating: Not rated  
I love going to Casey's for my delicious hot dog, fries, coke, and brownie. I always know that I am getting some yummy food, and I know I will fill up on it no problem. I eat outside when the piano guy is out, and inside for the 'baseball' game. Chicagoians love their kosher dogs at the ballpark, and it is perfect for us!
"Good hot dogs..."
Reviewed on May 26, 2003 by bigtinkfun
Rating: Not rated  
...but skip the fries. Casey's Corner does have very tasty hot dogs, but I thought the fries left a lot to be desired. Mine were not very crisp, not very hot, and they were lacking in flavor. It's nice to have a hot dog and sit outside and watch the people go by. This is a good place to stop if you want a snack.
"GREAT DOGS"
Reviewed on Nov 15, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A GREAT HOT DOG AND WATCHING A PARADE. THESE ARE THE BEST HOT DOGS ANYWHERE. AND ITS A GREAT WAY TO ENJOY THE WAIT FOR THE PARADE.
"Eat at Midnight"
Reviewed on Oct 06, 2002 by Stepman
Rating: Not rated  
During E-nights, Casey's is open also for the three hours, so we eat after midnight at Casey's. Love sitting on the bleachers and watching the old cartoons. One of my favorite things to do while I'm there.
"If you're a hot dog fan"
Reviewed on Sep 28, 2002 by animegirllover
Rating: Not rated  
Best place for lots of hot dog fans!!! My husband from Portland, Oregon always likes this restaurant at WDW.
"Parade Food"
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2002 by Byron1970
Rating: Not rated  
Caseys is the Perfect Parade food right on Main ST.
"Great Hot Dogs"
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2002 by renthead7
Rating: Not rated  
I don't normally eat hot dogs at any place other than the privacy of my own home, but at grad nite I got really hungry and the only place to eat in the vicinity of the castle was Casey's. So, I sucked it up and got a hot dog. I was pleasantly surprised-the hot dog was very tasty. Definately a must eat place if you want a delicious hot dog & fries at a good price.
"For Hot-Dog Fans"
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2002 by MKCustodial
Rating: Not rated  
Casey's has the best hot-dog in the kingdom, 'nuff said. You can get a dog in the cart at Frontierland or at Liberty Square, but there's just no comparison. If you like hot-dogs, this is your place.
Casey's Corner
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site