Boulangerie Pâtisserie reviews

World Showcase, Epcot
Reader rating Reader rating 8.6 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 8.6  
"Yummy"
Reviewed on May 09, 2013 by drumbum67
Rating: 8  
One of the best places to go with the Dining Plan - many of the treats are available as a "snack." The pastries and breads are surprisingly authentic (and tasty)! The sandwiches, however, can be missed. One of my favorite spots in Epcot.
"My children always want to come here!"
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2012 by We love Boulagerie Patisserie
Rating: 10  
All three of the children love the toasted ham and cheese tartine (it reminds them of pizza) as well as the chocolate mousse. I love the Napoleon, my mother the eclairs and my husband the tarts. It is the best for a fast snack or sweet. Don't be daunted by the long lines that go out the door, service is fast.
"Great for a light lunch"
Reviewed on Dec 02, 2009 by Ariel484
Rating: 9  
Love the ham and cheese quiche! We stop here at least once every trip! Portions are small.
"yum"
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2009 by Ariel484
Rating: 9  
This was our first meal of the trip…a great start! My husband had a ham and cheese croissant and I had the ham and cheese quiche…both were excellent! The only problem was that the portions were small…we knew we’d be hungry again later. As we were paying out-of-pocket, we didn’t get any of the pastries for dessert…we’ll try them next time!
"good"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
amazing. great pasteries, great place for breakfast on the go
"Breakfast in Paris"
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2008 by DisneyEG
Rating: 8  
We enjoy having a light breakfast here while the kids work on their masks.
"Pastry"
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2008 by Baylordad
Rating: 6  
Most of the pastry was fresh and good. Some is bland!
"rich!"
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2004 by fanofdinsey1981
Rating: Not rated  
I can't get enough of their choco-goodness. for the choco lover in you, it is the perfect place.
"Excellent Pastries"
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2003 by renthead7
Rating: Not rated  
Every time I'm at Epcot I make sure to eat my way around the world and my fav stop for pastries is this place. I never had a pastry I didn't like.
"GREAT"
Reviewed on Nov 14, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
IF YOU ARE A PASTRY ADDICT THIS PLACE IS FOR YOU. A LARGE SELECTION THAT MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE TO CHOOSE WITH ONE VISIT.NICE OUT OF THE WAY PLACE TO SET AND ENJOY.
"mmmmm......"
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2002 by orangefan15
Rating: Not rated  
Located in the World Showcase in France, this is a must stop on a trip "around the world". Excellent pastries...need I say more?
"Wonderful bakery"
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2002 by meeko_33785
Rating: Not rated  
This is my favorite counter-service restaurant in EPCOT. The pasteries and other baked goods are wonderful wether it's a sandwhich on a baguette for lunch or a serving of delicious chocolate mousse, you'll never be disappointed. Be sure to grab a table outside and pretend you're at a sidewalk cafe in Paris. Definatly a must-see in EPCOT, even if just for dessert.
"MMMMM!!"
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2002 by wdwcrazy
Rating: Not rated  
Make sure you stop in France and get a pastery!! They are just sooo good in here. They have a huge selection of pasteries and they're not that expensive either. I haven't gotten anything that I haven't like from there. If you have a sweet tooth, this place is for you!
"Got a sweet tooth?"
Reviewed on Aug 20, 2002 by disneycp2000
Rating: Not rated  
Delicious French pastries! There are so many to choose from that it's hard to decide which one to try. If you're going with a group I'd highly suggest picking up a couple of items and splitting it up among everyone, that way you get to try a lot more pastries. From all the items that I've tried, not one has been bad. Bon apetit!
Boulangerie Pâtisserie
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site