Tomorrowland Transit Authority PeopleMover reviews

Tomorrowland, Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 9.2 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 9.2  
"Relax and reflect"
Reviewed on Mar 03, 2014 by Reynolds UK
Rating: 10  
Great way to relax and unwind, fantastic views of tomorrowland. Good history lesson on rides such as C O P. A good to way to reflect on a fantatsic visit to the most magical place on earth. PamRoyPaulDavidLouiseJordanLauryn
"Great to unwind"
Reviewed on Mar 03, 2014 by Reynolds UK
Rating: 5  
Great way to relax and unwind, Views of tomorrowland are fantastic and you also get a history lesson on Carousel Of Progress etc. A favourite ride to reflect on a fantastic trip to Disney.
"People Mover"
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2014 by Penney 1
Rating: 10  
Always our first ride in Magic Kingdom! Gets the flow going and time to plan where next!
"A Joyride Through Tomorrowland!"
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2013 by PrinceJohn82
Rating: 10  
As other have said, it's a perfect respite from the busyness of the Magic Kingdom concourses.

We love to complete not just our days at MK but our entire trip to Disney World with a contemplative lap around Tomorrowland aboard the TTA. It's a great way to wind down, chat about the memories made and get one last look at the magic below.

Especially magical in the evening!
"A Must"
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2013 by Fernans
Rating: 10  
It is may be the most relaxing ride at all the parks. My family and I love it because it really breaks up the craziness of the Magic Kingdom. You also get an interesting "Behind the Scenes" view of tomorrow land. One time we actually got to see the inside of Space Mountain while it was all lit up! Great experience...
"Relax part 2"
Reviewed on May 13, 2011 by Jeany031
Rating: 10  
I love TTA People mover is my favorite relaxing ride in the Magic Kingdom!
"relaxing"
Reviewed on May 07, 2011 by i.am.wizard.
Rating: 10  
I love this ride because it never has a line, you get a great view of tomorrowland and some of mainstreet u.s.a., and it's perfect for a break!
"so cool!!!"
Reviewed on Jan 10, 2010 by mastercat999
Rating: 9  
i love the TTA you can see so mutch!! i love it!!
Tomorrowland Transit Authority PeopleMover
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site