Hunchback of Notre Dame reviews

Disney's Hollywood Studios
Reader rating Reader rating 10.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 10.0  
"Loved this show!"
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2008 by Villains0501
Rating: 10  
I loved this show when it was around! As Frollo's #1 fan, this show was the highlight of my trip! Disney please open this show again it was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Underrated"
Reviewed on Feb 07, 2007 by DisneyFaNatic1
Rating: 10  
Disney never should have closed it. I love the music. The actors were very talented. Although I love puppets in shows like the new Nemo and Mermaid, this was a very good quality show that was very underrated. Bring it back or take it to Broadway!
"Powerful show"
Reviewed on Dec 02, 2004 by Mary Poppins
Rating: Not rated  
This was a very powerful show and the performers did a fantastic job.
"Good, but not the best."
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2002 by tmp
Rating: Not rated  
The Hunchback is a good quality show, but I do not consider it a must see. Beauty and the Beast and The Little Mermaid, in my opinion , are both better options. I may be a little bias because it was not my favorite movie, but I still think it lacks compared to other WDW shows.
"so fun"
Reviewed on Sep 07, 2002 by disneyanna0521
Rating: Not rated  
I really enjoyed it!! it has a great since of humor. if you go in the morning (like the first show of the day) you are alot more likely to get a VERY good seat!! The characters as well as the whole show are very entertaining...including the preshow..just watch!
"GOOD SHOW"
Reviewed on Sep 01, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
EVEN IF YOU DIDN'T LIKE THE MOVIE IT'S WORTH SEEING.
"Bright and Bouncy"
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2002 by Don L Duck
Rating: Not rated  
This show is fantastic and one of the most overlooked movies done by Disney.The play does the movie a great honor and is true to form in evry way. All of the actors are fantastic.Much over looked and under appreciated
"Broadway worthy"
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2002 by meeko_33785
Rating: Not rated  
While this isn't my favorite show ever produced at MGM, it's hard not to take notice of what a great show. There is more live singers and actors than possibly any other WDW show and has unbelievable sets, costumes, and music. It just doesn't seem to have the heart or emotion that a show like Beauty and the Beast has. Nevertheless, I would recogmend seeing this show at least once, even if you don't care for the film.
"Must See!"
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2002 by mktiggerman
Rating: Not rated  
This is my all time favorite Disney show. I love the movie, and the show is amazing. Must see for anyone with 2 legs, skin, or working eyes!
Hunchback of Notre Dame
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site