Cranium Command reviews

Future World, Epcot
Reader rating Reader rating 8.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 8.0  
""Whadya think this is, Disneyworld?"
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2007 by MEEE
Rating: 8  
^^
Best quote form the show, Cranium Command which seems to never be open anymore. It was a pretty good show. The body part characters were funny and the preshow was very good. CC is quite an underrated show actually. 7.5
"WDW sleeper hit"
Reviewed on Oct 07, 2005 by 3IAlienKid
Rating: Not rated  
I don't care how dated this show looks, or how little money they obviously spent on it, I still think it's absolutely fabulous. Don't miss the preshow cartoon that sets up the plot of the main show. The storyline is cute, clever, and full of laughs. This is one show I can see over and over again. I'm highly disappointed by it's rumored closure.
"Old but still Good"
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2004 by HyperKC
Rating: Not rated  
I have been to Disney 22 times and i go back to see this every time. I love it. It reminds me of when i was little. Although it may be a little outdated it is still a good show and a good rest. The pre show is very funny also, that is one of the best parts.
"ok"
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2004 by Fanofdinsey1981
Rating: Not rated  
When I first went on this 'ride' it was cool. but hey, lets update the kid, and the clothes, and the slang terms. but it is a great concept, and i love the use of the guys from SNL. fun, worth going into if you need another thing to do, but don't make it a priority.
"A Funny Diversion"
Reviewed on Sep 08, 2002 by GenerationX
Rating: Not rated  
This is not a show I would go out of my way to see, but it IS entertaining and provides a few good laughs. Queues are usually short.
"Inside Job"
Reviewed on Sep 08, 2002 by meeko_33785
Rating: Not rated  
This show in the Wonders of Life is one that doesn't turn into a must-see after the first viewing. The plot is amusing and jokes are somewhat witty, but it just doesn't seem to bring you back wanting more. I would recogmend seeing this show, especially if you're a fan of some of the SNL cast members that are featured in it.
"Fun"
Reviewed on Sep 02, 2002 by WDW-Imagineer
Rating: Not rated  
Cranium Command is a great show to see, once. After you see it once, I don't think it will urge you to return like so many other Disney shows do. Fun for kids.
"OUT DATED"
Reviewed on Sep 01, 2002 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
OUT DATED SHOW IN AN OUT DATE PAVILLION. RUMORED TO BE ON IT'S WAY OUT.
"Wanna pilot a chicken?"
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2002 by grizzlyhall
Rating: Not rated  
Cranium Command, located in Wonders of Life, is an excellent mix of film and Audio-Animatronics. Featuring several celebrities playing parts of the body, this "Cute" show takes us to the daily life of a teenage boy...from the inside's point of view! Don't miss it, especially since it may be in its last years of production.
"Hidden tresure!"
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2002 by wdwcrazy
Rating: Not rated  
This is one of the not so popular shows at Epcot. The story is you have to pilot a teenager through at day at school. It stars many actors from Saturday Night Live and they add a lot of humor to the show. It is a very well done, funny and not to be missed attraction in the Wonders of Life Pavillion
Cranium Command
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site