Cinderella Castle reviews

Magic Kingdom
Reader rating Reader rating 10.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 10.0  
"My moment..."
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2013 by Danielle Marie
Rating: 10  
Every single time it comes into view as I walk down Main Street I get this happy little flutter in my heart.
It's truly magical.
"What's not to love?"
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2011 by wsmith1978
Rating: 10  
It's a masterpiece. A perfect symbol of everything there is to love about WDW.
"What can I say"
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2011 by elw316
Rating: 10  
Great to see at night!!
"Truly Iconic"
Reviewed on Jan 02, 2011 by WDW FTW
Rating: 10  
This is one of the most recognized building in the WORLD. People everywhere know what it is and for good reason, it is the icon of wdw such a great piece of architecture. A piece that will never need to be redone
"you can't miss this one!"
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2009 by PrincessJen
Rating: 10  
When you first walk into Magic Kingdom, you will walk down Main Street and see the beautiful castle! It will give you an amazing feeling inside of happiness, it's truly magical. I don't know what is more beautiful, the back of the castle or the front. All around it is the most amazing thing that Disney has to offer. Make sure that you eat at Cinderella's Royal Table also. I would defiantly live there if I could!
"Wow"
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2009 by WDW Is My Life
Rating: 10  
When you see this on the first day of your holiday you know you're in the place where dreams come true
"beautiful"
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2009 by rustysgirl
Rating: 10  
i love how at dusk they turn on the lights on the castle. so we have a picture of us in front of it in the daytime, a pic with a blue castle & a pic with a pink/purple castle at night. pretty! i love the castle. it means you know you're entering Disneyworld! Riding on the monorail as soon as you see it & everybody gets all excited, well theres just nothing better than that =) its an icon for sure.
"MK's most famous piece"
Reviewed on Nov 14, 2008 by MEEE
Rating: 10  
Cinderella castle is probably the most reckognized Disney symbol next to Mickey's ears. It is an architectural masterpiece and the center of Magic Kingdom. The castle is pretty much the logo for WDW. The shows on it are good as well. Long live Cinderella Castle!
Cinderella Castle
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site