Aladdin's Royal Caravan reviews

Disney's Hollywood Studios
Reader rating Reader rating 9.3 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 9.3  
"Good parade"
Reviewed on May 22, 2009 by ptaylor
Rating: 8  
The Aladdin parade was a good addition to the Studios. Great floats (including those spitting camals that are now at MK), catchy music, and great performers.
"sorry"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
oops the below post is correct, however i saw full house with the mardi gra like one
sorry
"fun "
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
was really fun, and a great way to see aladin. i rember i was really little and we saw them tape full house!!!! i am 17 now, and will always remember that because that was my fav. show
"Right from the movie!"
Reviewed on Dec 02, 2004 by Mary Poppins
Rating: Not rated  
This was my favorite parade at Walt Disney World! I believe it was the longest running at MGM due to it's popularity. Full of energy and fun to watch!
"Aladdin's Royal Caravan"
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2002 by Elaine
Rating: Not rated  
This parade happened many years ago and still remains the standard for MGM parades for me. It felt like you stepped right into the movie. We went back and saw it again and again. Glad to see that they brought back those spitting camels in the MK at Aladdin's Magic Carpet ride.
"Prince Ali...Mighty Is He"
Reviewed on Sep 04, 2002 by YankeeFan
Rating: Not rated  
"Prince Ali...mighty is he...ali ababwa".... One of the catchiest, fun songs in the feature film Aladdin, it's played throughout the Aladdin's Royal Caravan parade. Here we get a glimpse of the waving Aladdin, Genie, Jasmine, and other film characters. We see the mighty Genie popped out of a huge lamp with his arms folded, looking strong and powerful. If you loved the movie, you'll love the parade.
"Prince Ali's procession"
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2002 by meeko_33785
Rating: Not rated  
The first of a line of enetertaining MGM Parades, this one, based on Aladdin, recreated Prince Ali's procession into Agrabah. Genie was extreemly prodomimant here and made at least 4 appearebces in the parade itself in different forms. Fun parade with plenty of zany and unexpected aspects to it.
"Prince Ali"
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2002 by MKCustodial
Rating: Not rated  
Remember the "Prince Ali" scene in the movie? Well, this is basically it, only you have Jafar and Iago in it at the end. It was pretty good, and fun like the movie.
Aladdin's Royal Caravan
Related News
 
Related Photo Galleries
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site