The Walt Disney World Resort Official Album updated for 2013 with new tracks

Jul 30, 2013 in "World of Disney"

The Walt Disney World Resort Official Album has been updated for 2013 with new tracks and will be available on August 20 2013. Here is the full run-down of the tracks.

Disc 1

All Aboard!
The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)
The Bear Band Serenade
Splash Mountain Medley
Grim Grinning Ghosts
It’s a Small World
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
Be Our Guest
The Little Mermaid Medley
Circus Parade
Casey Jr.
There’s a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
Galactic Anthem
Spaceship Earth
Energy Adventure Medley
One Little Spark

Disc 2

Test Track
The Seas with Nemo and Friends Medley
Canada (You’re a Lifetime Journey)
Impressions de France
Golden Dream
Reflections of China Suite
The Three Caballeros
The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror Theme
The Throne Room
Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular
Lights, Motor, Action
You’ve Got a Friend in Me
Hot Potato
It’s Tough To Be a Bug
CTX Theme
Article Posted: Jul 30, 2013 / 2:45pm EDT
Free People overview

Free People overview

1 day ago6 photos
Paddlefish construction

Paddlefish construction

5 days ago4 photos
Origins overview

Origins overview

5 days ago6 photos