Disney After Hours BOO BASH

Magic Kingdom

  • Main Details

  • Venue Magic Kingdom
  • Ticketed Event
  • Park Ticket Required
  • Event Dates

    The event takes place from 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM on the following dates:
    Tuesday August 10, Tuesday August 17, Friday August 20, Tuesday August 24, Friday August 27, Tuesday August 31, Friday September 3, Sunday September 5.

    The event takes place from 9:00 PM to midnight on the following dates:
    Tuesday September 7, Friday September 10, Sunday September 12, Tuesday September 14, Friday September 17, Sunday September 19, Tuesday September 21, Friday September 24, Tuesday October 5, Friday October 8, Sunday October 10, Tuesday October 12, Friday October 15, Sunday October 17, Tuesday October 19, Friday October 22, Sunday October 24, Tuesday October 26, Friday October 29, Sunday October 31

  • Seasonal Event
Disney After Hours BOO BASH

Disney After Hours BOO BASH

1 month ago2 photos

8 nights already sold out for Walt Disney World's 'Disney After Hours Boo Bash' including opening night
8 days ago

More dates sold out and more dates are added for Disney After Hours Boo Bash at Magic Kingdom as general sales begin
9 days ago

'Disney After Hours Boo Bash' officially listed as sold out for October 31
13 days ago

Disney announces pricing and more details for the upcoming 'Disney After Hours Boo Bash' Halloween event
22 days ago