Key NASA figures set to appear at Mission SPACE opening

Oct 09, 2003 in "Mission: SPACE"

As part of the grand opening dedication today, astronauts Wally Schirra, Jim Lovell, Buzz Aldrin, Bruce McCandless, Mae Jameson and Guion Bluford Jr. are scheduled to join Michael Eisner, chairman and CEO of The Walt Disney Company, and Carly Fiorina, chairman and CEO of HP.
Article Posted: Oct 09, 2003 /