Disney Magic reviews

Not Specified
Reader rating Reader rating 10.0 / 10
Share
Average Reader Rating: 10.0  
"great"
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2008 by maryszhi
Rating: 10  
ive been on alot of disney cruises on both ships. i love the magic just as much as the wonder becuse its basically the same. the cruise is one you can trust. having the name disney attaches makes you feel safe and comfortable. very few ships and cruise line can say the same
"Top-Notch"
Reviewed on Apr 05, 2005 by drumbum67
Rating: Not rated  
I've been on Royal Caribbean, Carnival, and Disney. Nothing I have been on even compares to the Disney Cruiseline. The prices are incredibly steep compared to other cruises but in my opinion it is worth every penny. The activities onboard are double the activities on the other cruiselines but the food is the real difference. After going on a Disney cruise I was incredibly disappointed with the other cruiseline's food. Disney cruiseline is definitely the way to go.
"NICE TRIP"
Reviewed on Feb 03, 2005 by RAYROBBINS
Rating: Not rated  
DISNEY HAS DONE THIS SHIP THEIR WAY. GREAT SHIP, A CREW THAT REMINDS ME OF WDW,GREAT SHOWS AND WAY TOO MUCH GOOD FOOD. ROUGH SEAS IN JANUARY CAN BE A PROBLEM SO IF MOTION SICKNESS IS A PROBLEM A TRIP LATER IN THE YEAR WOULD BE BEST.
"The Cruise Is Awesome!"
Reviewed on Oct 18, 2003 by MonorailGreen
Rating: Not rated  
The Disney Cruise is just so much fun!! Seven days is not even enough time to enjoy everything the ship has to offer. It is well worth every penny that you spend =)
"Love it!"
Reviewed on Oct 04, 2002 by mousefan17
Rating: Not rated  
I loved the shipe the 2 times that i went on it. (the 100th voyage 4 day cruise, then the 7 day) My ONLY complaint is that that the pools are to crowded. Everything else, words cant describe how much i love it and how much fun we had!
"Beautiful cruise!!!"
Reviewed on Sep 28, 2002 by animegirllover
Rating: Not rated  
I love this beautiful, big black cruise!!! It has a lot of designs on it & I love it too!!! When people liked the cruise, I saw hundreds of people going on it & it was likely crowded, but I wish I could go on this cruise.
"beautiful boat, bad food"
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2002 by valsmom
Rating: Not rated  
The boat was amazing. I look forward to bringing my daughter. I hope they have improved the food!
"Beautiful big black boat!"
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2002 by Maria
Rating: Not rated  
I liked the boat, I can´t compare it to any other one because that is the only cruise I have ever been so far, but I thought it was beautiful! The room I had was big and had a balcony. The food was very good, the themeing very well and elegantly done. The only thing I thought was slow, was the front desk for closing our account, because they should have had more people working on that the last night, but overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend it.
Disney Magic
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site