Wishes news
Magic Kingdom

Wishes CD track listing

The Wishes CD is now available. Here is the CD Track listing (Thanks Orlpassholder)

1 When You Wish Upon a Star
2 Magic Starts with a Wish
3 Wishes Set Free
4 A Wish for Love
5 Magical Wishes
6 Villainous Wishes
7 A Bolt Out of the Blue
8 A Wish Triumphant
9 Wishes
Bonus Track
10 Wishes (Sing-Along Version)

Total run time 19:20
You are currently using the desktop site | Switch to mobile site